PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

November 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings

Click here for this week's Agenda
Click here for this week's Location Maps


PR-2019-10-3593

825 King Avenue, Shamrock Prosthetics
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Jaysen Witherspoon, Charter Restoration, jwitherspoon@charterrestoration.com

PR-2019-11-3635
420 Macon Highway, George's Lowcountry Table 
Building (New Construction)
Contact:Greg Malcolm, Garland & Associates, greg@garlandconstruction.com

PR-2019-10-3563
210 Spring Street, Spring Street Building Renovation 
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Josh Koons, Koons Environmental Design, josh@koonsdesign.com

PR-2019-10-3564
750 N. Chase Street, Total Training Center 
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Josh Koons, Koons Environmental Design, josh@koonsdesign.com

PR-2019-10-3565
2700 Jefferson Road, Athens Country Club Terrace Addition
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Kyle Webb, Breedlove Land Planning, kwebb@landplanning.net

PR-2019-10-3566
850 Macon Highway, Glenview Phase II 
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Frank Pittman, W&A Engineering, frank@waengineering.com

PR-2019-10-3568
101 Whitehead Road, Bethesda Temple Renovations
Addition to Building
Site and Building
Renovation / Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: David Matheny, AMT, dmatheny@amtathens.com

PR-2019-10-3573
766 W. Broad Street, Saucehouse 
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Bret Thurmond, AMT, bthurmond@amtathens.com

View the complete Plans Review agenda here:
https://www.accgov.com/Archive.aspx?ADID=4298


Athens-Clarke County Planning Department   |   706-613-3515   |   nni@accgov.com

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus