TSPLOST Citizen Oversight Committee

REVISED 2/7/2018


 TSPLOST Citizens Advisory Committee meeting minutes and agendas (Feb. 15 - April 17, 2017, Program Development).

Lauren Blais
678-316-4886
rlaurenblais@gmail.com

Willie C. Bolton
706-640-0101
wcbolton@msn.com

Tommy Jackson
706-614-4341
tommyjackson24@hotmail.com

Dr. Alice Kinman
706-254-9128
alice.kinman@gmail.com

Ashley Na
678-862-2669
na.aarem@gmail.com

Sue Plaksin
706-206-5370
splaksin@gmail.com

Aaron Redman
706-296-6501
aredman@uga.edu

Dr. Kaori Sakamoto
706-614-3699
kaoris@uga.edu

Anna "Tres" Small
706-621-2202
tres@pirasdevelopment.com

Madeline VanDyck
706-714-7600
madelinevandyck@gmail.com


Was this page helpful for you? Yes No