Mayor & Commission Committees

The Mayor and Commission have three standing committees:

Audit Committee

  • Melissa Link, Chair
  • Russell Edwards
  • Ovita Thornton
  • Allison Wright
  • Patrick Davenport

 Government Operations Committee

  • Andy Herod, Chair
  • Jerry NeSmith
  • Tim Denson
  • Patrick Davenport
  • Melissa Link

 Legislative Review

  • Allison Wright, Chair
  • Ovita Thornton
  • Mike Hamby
  • Russell Edwards
  • Mariah Parker

Times, days, and locations of these meetings are listed on this page or can be found in the online calendar.

Meeting agendas are also available for viewing.

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No